ASOFWArctic/Subarctic Ocean Fluxes West
HomeOverviewOrganizationcalenderPublicationsPeopleProjects
Home > People

ASOFW People
Click here for a list of ASOF Contacts

ASOFW Chair

Rhines, Peter
rhines@ocean.washington.edu
Oceanography and Atmospheric Sciences Depts.
Box 357940
University of Washington
Seattle, Washington, 98195, USA
Ph: 206-543-0593 (212)
Fax: 206-685-3548 (209)

ASOFW ISSG Members

Carmack, Eddy
carmacke@pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Institute of Ocean Sciences
Box 6000
Sidney, B.C. V8L 4B2
Canada
Ph: 250-363-6585
Fax: 250-363-6746

Falkner, Kelly
kfalkner@coas.oregonstate.edu
College of Oceanic & Atmospheric Science
Oregon State University
104 Ocean Admin Bldg
Corvallis OR 97331-5503, USA
Ph: 541-737-3625
Fax: 541-737-2064

Haine, Thomas
twnh@stommel.eps.jhu.edu
Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences
329 Olin Hall, The Johns Hopkins University,
Baltimore, MD 21218, USA
Ph: 410 516 7048
Fax: 410 516 7933

Johnson, Mark
johnson@ims.uaf.edu
Institute of Marine Science
University of Alaska
Fairbanks, AK 99775-7220, USA
Ph: 907 474-6933
Fax: 907 474-7204

Lee, Craig
craig@apl.washington.edu
Applied Physics Laboratory
University of Washington
1013 NE 40th St.
Seattle, WA 98105-6698, USA
Ph: (206) 685-7656
Fax: (206) 543-6785

Pawlowicz, Rich
rich@ocgy.ubc.ca
Dept. of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Univ. of British Columbia
6270 University Blvd.
Vancouver V6T 1Z4.
CANADA
Ph: (604) 822-1356
Fax: (604) 822-6091

Pickart, Robert
rpickart@whoi.edu
Dept. Physical Oceanography
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Woods Hole, MA 02543, USA
Ph: (508) 289-2858
Fax: (508) 457-2181

Prinsenberg, Simon
PrinsenbergS@mar.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Coastal Ocean Science
Bedford Inst. of Oceanography
1 Challenger Drive
P.O. Box 1006
Dartmouth, N.S. B2Y 4A2
Canada
Ph: (902) 426 5928
Fax: (902) 426 782

Pyle, Thomas
tpyle@nsf.gov
Arctic Sciences
National Science Foundation
4201 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA 22230, USA
Ph: 703-292-8029
Fax: 703-306-0648

Ukita, Jinro
jukita@ldeo.columbia.edu
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory
61 Rt 9W
Palisades, NY 10964
USA
Ph: 1- 845 365 8901
Fax: 1- 845 365 8736